Quantcast

Workaround to update Veetle HD plugin

Discussion in 'Google TV Help' started by rajesh78, Jul 26, 2011.

  1. rajesh78

    rajesh78 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi all,
    I am using Veetle to watch shows online. but most of the channels are in HD and i cannot update the HD patch in the GTV chrome browser. does someone have any workaround to fix this.
    thanks
    Raj
     
  2. low1938rod

    low1938rod New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I got
    X2 I got the revue for this and it not working...maybe with the honeycombs???
     
  3. eferz

    eferz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    3,301
    Likes Received:
    445
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Currently, there is no work around. The Chrome plug-in that Veetle uses for their HD feeds depends on a P2P client to be installed on the computer. I doubt this will be supported even in the next version. More likely, the Veetle developers will need to deploy an Android Market app in order for it too work.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
cannot watch veetle in hd in chrome
,
google chrome veetle hd internal plugin error
,
internal plugin error veetle chrome
,
veetle does not work on chrome
,

veetle hd fix

,
veetle hd fix for chrome
,
veetle no longer working
,
veetle on sony google tv
,
veetle plugin not working
,
veetle tv forum for google chrome