Quantcast

What's On Doesn't Refresh Automatically

Discussion in 'Logitech Revue' started by remedy1978, Aug 25, 2011.

  1. remedy1978

    remedy1978 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello! First post. Wanted to know if it is "normal" for the What's On section not to automatically refresh unless you click What's On again.

    Thanks!
     
  2. surprisinguy

    surprisinguy New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That's how mine works
     
  3. eferz

    eferz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    3,301
    Likes Received:
    445
    Trophy Points:
    83
    As I understand, the TV Guide data is only downloaded as necessary. The information displayed in the "What's On" widget or the Search function does not dynamically change on time, you'll need to actively use the tool in order to get the current and relevant information.
     
  4. remedy1978

    remedy1978 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the replies!
     

Share This Page