Quantcast

Vizio Co-Star Vs Logitech Revue

Discussion in 'Logitech Revue' started by revue5, Jul 1, 2012.

  1. revue5

    revue5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    1,099
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Here is a list of Key differences between Vizio Co-Star and Revue.
     
    Last edited: Aug 20, 2012
  2. overtimeman

    overtimeman Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    Clemson,S.C.
    Can't get the link to work/click on my end.
     
  3. ChrisG8

    ChrisG8 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    3,846
    Likes Received:
    462
    Trophy Points:
    83
    It worked fine for me, I am on a Revue, not a PC but that sure shouldn't matter.
     
  4. revue5

    revue5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    1,099
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    @ overtimeman

    Hi, it worked fine for me too, what browser/device did you try it with?

    Btw, when you clicked on it was the page directed to Home-page? If so, try to refresh/reload page first.
     
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2012
  5. revue5

    revue5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    1,099
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Last edited: Aug 20, 2012

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

vizio co star vs revue

,

vizio costar vs revue