Quantcast

Post Formatting

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Discussion' started by guest, Oct 17, 2013.

  1. guest

    guest Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    28
    My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words.My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words.I've scrolled down two more lines. Now I'm going to post it. Everything is going to be squeezed together, though.
     
  2. guest

    guest Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    28
    My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words. My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words. I've scrolled down two more lines. Now I'm going to post it. Everything is going to be squeezed together, though.---------------I've indented the first word of each paragraph a few spaces, to see if that corrects the problem.
     
  3. guest

    guest Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    28
    My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words.My posts aren't formatting properly. And I don't know why. Paragraphs are not forming. I'm going to scroll down two lines, then write the same words.I've scrolled down two more lines. Now I'm going to post it. Everything is going to be squeezed together, though.---------------------I had music playing in the background and had gone to options/windows/new window to keep the music playing. I've closed the Window and re-posted, but the problem still exists. Catfishrivers, do you know what is causing this? Do I need to change something in the GTV Forum settings?
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2013
  4. guest

    guest Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Test.

    Test.

    Test.

    Edit: I guess the problem has been resolved. I deleted cookies, cache and history; then unplugged the device.
     
  5. jonw747

    jonw747 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    63
    I found using the advanced GUI editor option caused problems.
     
  6. mrspock

    mrspock Active Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    28
    You can say that again :D
     

Share This Page