I get a notification virtually every day for what I guess is a Revue update (not an update to an app). I successfully updated to 3.1 long ago. I see the notice in the update box at the left side of my Home screen. It just says "An update is available". When I click on it, I see the "Loading" box for a few seconds and then I'm taken to the My Apps screen. There's no indication anywhere of exactly what updated. Is this probably just a glitch? I can easily live with it if it is. Any ideas?