Quantcast

Logitech Revue problem

Discussion in 'Google TV Help' started by jpccoach, Nov 24, 2011.

  1. jpccoach

    jpccoach New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I completed the setup (logitech revue) and I cannot chafe channels or use the guide on the revue keyboard. I have ATT uVerse as my provider. What am I doing wrong?
     
  2. eferz

    eferz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    3,301
    Likes Received:
    445
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Check to see if your AT&T uVerse box is configured in GTV Settings > TV source > Edit Configured Device. If it is then try using the included mini-IR Blaster to point the signal at the set-top box's IR Sensor and reduce the distance to prevent interference.
     
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2011
  3. jpccoach

    jpccoach New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The settings appear to be correct. Any other thoughts?
     
  4. eferz

    eferz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    3,301
    Likes Received:
    445
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Did you try using the mini-IR Blaster as suggested?
     

Share This Page