Quantcast

Indicator Bar on screen

Discussion in 'Asus Qube' started by freedom35, Jul 27, 2013.

  1. freedom35

    freedom35 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I was wondering if anyone had an idea what this indicator bar is? I figured that it was the battery for the remote, I changed the batteries a couple times and rebooted each time. That wasn't it. I searched for settings that might create it, no luck. It is on all the time, even during live tv. Thanks!
    $2013-07-27 14.46.33.jpg $2013-07-27 14.46.58.jpg
     
  2. ChrisG8

    ChrisG8 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    3,846
    Likes Received:
    462
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Have you installed a RAM booster or other app intended to monitor RAM usage?
     
  3. freedom35

    freedom35 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Bingo! Thanks
     

Share This Page