Quantcast

Fios DVR and the Logitech Revue any issues?

Discussion in 'Logitech Revue' started by SLR2009, May 2, 2011.

  1. SLR2009

    SLR2009 New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, I currently own the Fios DVR 7232. I was considering purchasing the Logitech Revue. Does the Fios DVR 7232 work with the Logitech Revue? Anyone have any issues? Also will there be picture quality loss since the Fios DVR will be hooked up to the Logitech Revue and then to the TV? I appreciate the help
     
  2. sparkyscott21

    sparkyscott21 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    7,280
    Likes Received:
    103
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Northern Mich.

Share This Page