At Settings, there is a homepage default setting of Google. I had changed it to Yahoo! but when I clicked on the Homepage link on the keyboard I was taken to the same Google. The homepage is where bookmarks are kept. So if you change it to some other URL than google.com, your bookmarks will not be as readily accessible. Can someone explain what this "default homepage" is and what it is used for?